您当前位置:网站首页 > 关于米德克 > 公司简介
about mideke

公司简介

  常州米德克光电科技有限公司成立于2014年,公司集研发、生产、销售于一身,为客户提供高科技、高品质的激光产品、技术支持及完整系统的解决方案。公司瞄准高端市场,追求技术创新,激光投线仪、激光测距仪、激光全自动扫平仪等产品在相应领域处于较高水平。公司自成立以来,持续为海内外众多国际^知名厂商提供高品质的产品与服务。广泛应用于航天、航空、信息产业、机械、电力、能源、港口、铁路、水利水文、农林、物流、机器人、无人机等诸多领域,可以说几乎渗透到人类活动的各个领域。


  公司具体位置设定在常州新动力创业服务中心5幢C单元2楼和3楼,公司占地面积3600平米,包括6个生产车间,5条生产线及1个测试实验室,拥有超过30个光管系统调试工位,同时还拥有来料检验库、零件库和成品库。具备月产20000台激光产品,年产值6000万的能力。公司现有大专学历以上的员工22名,其中企业研发人员有11名。


  公司现已获得1项技术发明专利、12项应用新型专利。公司目前拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系,已获得ISO9001:2015质量体系认证。2016年公司获得江苏省民营科技企业荣誉称号,2017年公司获得高新技术企业称号。目前公司已构筑了科技发展的坚实基础,正向高新科技领域、高新技术方向全力发展。



contact us
获取米德克

联系方式

常州米德克光电科技有限公司 电话: 0519-89897887
邮箱: jimmy.lu@midekelaser.com
地址: 江苏省常州市天宁区青阳北路1号新动力创业中心5幢C-3

Copyright © 2018 常州米德克光电科技有限公司 [官网] 苏ICP备19007616号 版权声明

友情链接: 技术支持:江苏东网科技 [后台管理]

Top

Your Position: Home > About Mideke > Profile
about mideke

Profile


In 2014, Changzhou Mideker Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. was founded, which is set R&D, production and sales in a company. We provide customers with high-tech, high-quality laser products, technical support and complete system solutions. Wefocus on the high-end market and pursue technological innovation. The products of laser level, laser distance meter and rotating laser are in the leading position in the corresponding fields. Since our company establishment, the company has continued to provide high quality products and services for many top international manufacturers in the world. They are widely used in aerospace, aviation, information industry, machinery, electricity, energy, ports, railways, water conservancy and hydrology, agriculture and forestry, logistics, robots, UAVs and many other fields, it can be said to penetrate almost all fields of human activities.


Our company is located on the 2nd and 3rd floor, unit C, building 5 of New Power Venture Service Center, our company covers an area of 3600 square meters, including 6 production workshops, 5 production lines and 1 testing laboratory. It has more than 30 Collimator system adjusting stations, as well as the incoming material inspection area, parts warehouse and finished product warehouse. With a monthly output of 20,000 laser products, annual output value of 60 million capacity. We have 22 employees with college degree or above, including 11 R&D personnel.


Now we have obtained one patents for technological invention and 12 patents for new application models. At present, the company has a complete and scientific quality management system, and has obtained ISO 9001:2015 quality system certification. In 2016, the company got the honorary title of private science and technology enterprises in Jiangsu Province, and in 2017, the company got the title of high-tech enterprises. At present, the company has built a solid foundation for the development of science and technology, and is making full efforts to develop in the field of high and new technology and the direction of high and new technology.





contact us
Get Mideke

Contact

Changzhou Mideker Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd Mob: 0086-18901501602
Mail: jimmy.lu@midekelaser.com
Add:C-3, Building 5, New Power Entrepreneurship Center, No. 1 Qingyang North Road, Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

Copyright © 2018 Changzhou Mideker Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd [Official Website] 苏ICP备19007616号 Copyright

Links: Warp Knitting Machine Design by: EastNet [Manage]

Top